Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

YG: Still Brazy Limited Edition CD Album (Vinyl Replica)

*This product is a CD - not an actual vinyl record.

Only 1,000 in existence. 


1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don't Come To LA (feat. Sad Boy, AD, Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Bleu, Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got A Question (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Why You Always Hatin? (feat. Drake, Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (feat. Joe Moses, Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. FDT (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (feat. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away Wit Murder