YG: My Krazy Life Deluxe 2LP


Ships on: July 22, 2024

In celebration of hip-hop’s 50th anniversary, the iconic Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Some titles include Public Enemy’s Yo! Bum Rush the Show, Ludacris’ Word of Mouf, Method Man’s Tical, and Slick Rick’s The Great Adventures of Slick Rick. Get your copy today!


LP 1
Side A:
1. Momma Speech Intro
2. I Just Wanna Party (YG, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock)
3. Left, Right (YG, Mustard)
4. Bicken Back Being Bool
5. Meet The Flockers (YG, Tee Cee)

Side B:
1. My Nigga (YG, Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan)
2. Do It To Ya (YG, TeeFLii)
3. Me & My Bitch (YG, Tory Lanez)
4. Who Do You Love? (YG, Drake)

LP 2
Side A: 
1. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) (YG, Kendrick Lamar)
2. 1AM
3. Thank God - Interlude (YG, Big TC, Rodney J. "RJ" Brown)
4. Sorry Momma (YG, Ty Dolla $ign)

Side B:
1. When I Was Gone (YG, Rodney J. "RJ" Brown, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches, Slim 400)
2. Bompton
3. My Nigga - Remix (YG, Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj)
4. 459 (YG, Natasha Mosley)

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limited to 4 per customer.

Line drawing of turntable stylus, tone arm and counter weight.