Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

Slick Rick: The Great Adventures Of Slick Rick 2LP

In celebration of hip-hop’s 50th anniversary, the iconic Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Some titles include Public Enemy’s Yo! Bum Rush the Show, Ludacris’ Word of Mouf, Method Man’s Tical, and Slick Rick’s The Great Adventures of Slick Rick. Get your copy today!


LP 1
Side A:
1. Treat Her Like A Prostitute
2. The Ruler's Back
3. Children's Story

Side B:
1. The Moment I Feared
2. Let's Get Crazy
3. Indian Girl (An Adult Story)

LP 2
Side A:
1. Teenage Love
2. Mona Lisa
3. Kit What's The Scoop

Side B:
1. Hey Young World
2. Teacher, Teacher
3. Lick The Balls

Limited to 4 per customer.