Rick Ross: Port Of Miami 2LP


Ships on: July 22, 2024

In celebration of hip-hop’s 50th anniversary, the iconic Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Some titles include Public Enemy’s Yo! Bum Rush the Show, Ludacris’ Word of Mouf, Method Man’s Tical, and Slick Rick’s The Great Adventures of Slick Rick. Get your copy today!


LP 1

1. Intro (Port of Miami) (Ft. K. Foxx)
2. Push It 
3. Blow (Ft. Dre)
4. Hustlin'
5. Cross That Line (Ft. Akon)
6. I'm Bad
7. Boss (Ft. Dre)
8. For Da Low (Ft. Jazze Pha)
9. Where My Money (I Need That)
10. Get Away (Ft. Mario Winans)

LP 2

1. Hit U From the Back (Ft. Rodney)
2. White House 
3. Pots and Pans (Ft. J Rock)
4. It's My Time (Ft. Lyfe Jennings)
5. Street Life (Ft. Lloyd)
6. Hustlin' (Remix) (Ft. JAY-Z & Jeezy)
7.  It Ain't a Problem (Ft. Triple C's)
8. I'm a G (Ft. Brisco & Lil Wayne)
9. Prayer

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limited to 4 per customer.

Line drawing of turntable stylus, tone arm and counter weight.