Shopping Cart

Pusha T - My Name Is My Name (Vinyl)

The Pusha T “My Name Is My Name” vinyl is now sold out. Stay tuned on the Def Jam Shop email list for our next limited edition vinyl release coming in June!

Limited to only 1200 units worldwide, this is the first time My Name Is My Name has been released on vinyl. This version includes a limited-edition trading card that will only be available with vinyl purchase and never manufactured again.
Full Package Details:
Vinyl Color: Coke white disc with black splatter
Vinyl Weight: One (1) 140 gram vinyl disc


Side A
1. King Push
2. Numbers on the Boards
3. Sweet Serenade feat. Chris Brown
4. Hold On feat. Rick Ross
5. Suicide feat. Ab-Liva
6. 40 Acres feat. The-Dream
Side B
1. No Regrets feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom
2. Let Me Love You feat. Kelly Rowland
3. Who I Am feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
4. Nosetalgia feat. Kendrick Lamar
5. Pain feat. Future
6. S.N.I.T.C.H. feat. Pharrell Williams

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limit of 2 per customer.