Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

Ne-Yo: In My Own Words 2LP

Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Get your copy today!


LP 1
Side A:
1. Stay - Radio Edit
2. Let Me Get This Right
3. So Sick

Side B:
1. When You're Mad
2. It Just Ain't Right
3. Mirror

LP 2
Side A:
1. Sign Me Up
2. I Ain't Gotta Tell You
3. Get Down Like That

Side B:
1. Sexy Love
2. Let Go
3. Time

Limited to 4 per customer.