Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store


Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Get your copy today!


LP 1
Side A: 
1. Scratch Introlude
2. Girl Next Door (Musiq Soulchild, Ayana)
3. You And Me
4. Just Friends (Sunny)

Side B:
1. Mary Go Round (Musiq Soulchild, Osunlade)
2. 143
3. Love
4. My Girl

LP 2
Side A:
1. Musiq Soulchild - Interlude
2. Seventeen
3. L' Is Gone (Musiq Soulchild, Ayana)
4. Speechless

Side B:
1. Poparatzi
2. Settle For My Love (Musiq Soulchild, Aaries)
3. You Be Alright

Limited to 4 per customer.