Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

Method Man: Tical LP

In celebration of hip-hop’s 50th anniversary, the iconic Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Some titles include Public Enemy’s Yo! Bum Rush the Show, Ludacris’ Word of Mouf, Method Man’s Tical, and Slick Rick’s The Great Adventures of Slick Rick. Get your copy today!


Side A
1. Tical
2. Biscuits
3. Bring The Pain
4. All I Need (ft. Street Life)
5. What The Blood Clot (ft. RZA, Y-Kim)
6. Meth Vs. Chef (ft. Raekwon)
7. Sub Crazy

Side B
1. Release Yo' Delf
2. P.L.O. Style (ft. Carlton FIsk)
3. I Get My Thang In Action
4. Mr. Sandman (ft. RZA, Inspectah Deck, Carlton Fisk)
5. Stimulation
6. Method Man [Remix]

Limited to 4 per customer.