Kidd Kenn: The Best Of Kidd Kenn Vinyl Box Set


Ships on: July 22, 2024

The Best of Kidd Kenn boxset consists of a gorgeous Kidd Kenn doll with temperature activated hair color change, a QR code that drives traffic to Kidd Kenn’s virtual dollhouse 8-bit game, and a 12" 16-track pink splattered vinyl that features some of Kidd Kenn’s biggest hits such as ‘B4’ feat. Saucy Santana, ‘Moves’ feat. Rico Nasty, ‘Do Dat At’ feat. Erica Banks, ‘Want Not a Need’ feat. Baby Tate, ‘Good Day’

Side A

1. Good Day
2. Body
3. At It Again ft. Delli Boe
4. Freestyle ft. Delli Boe
5. Benji
6. B4 – Remix ft. Saucy Santana
7. Gold Digger ft. Dess Dior
8. Moves ft. Rico Nasty

Side B

1. Do Dat At ft. Erica Banks
2. Want Not A Need ft. Baby Tate
3. Freak
4. Shake Sum ft. cupcakKe
5. Vroom Vroom
6. Get Lit
7. Why Would I
8. The New

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limit of 4 per customer.

Line drawing of turntable stylus, tone arm and counter weight.