Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

Justin Bieber: Changes 2LP

Justin Bieber


LP 1
Side A:
1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions (ft. Quavo)

Side B:
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever (ft. Post Malone, Clever)
8. Running Over (ft. lil Dicky)

LP 2
Side A:
1. Take It Out On Me
2. Second Emotion (ft. Travis Scott)
3. Get Me (ft. Kehlani)
4. E.T.A.

Side B:
5. Changes
6. Confirmation
7. That's What Love Is
8. At Least For Now

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.