Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

Jhené Aiko: Sail Out LP

Jhené Aiko

In celebration of hip-hop’s 50th anniversary, the iconic Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Some titles include Public Enemy’s Yo! Bum Rush the Show, Ludacris’ Word of Mouf, Method Man’s Tical, and Slick Rick’s The Great Adventures of Slick Rick. Get your copy today!


Side A:
1. The Vapors (Jhené Aiko, Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (Jhené Aiko, Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (What A Life) (Jhené Aiko, Kendrick Lamar)
4. WTH (Jhené Aiko, Ab-Soul)

Side B:
1. The Worst
2. 3:16AM
3. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)

Limited to 4 per customer.