Benny the Butcher: Everybody Can't Go Vinyl


Ships on: July 22, 2024

Everybody Can't Go is the perfect fuse of gritty, street lyricism and sharp storytelling. On his Def Jam debut produced by Hit-Boy and The Alchemist; Buffalo, New York’s Benny the Butcher is determined to prove that he is a respected artist, combining his signature street sensibility with traditional hip-hop flair. Benny invites fans into his world, ready to prove that his time as the king of New York is now. The album features Lil Wayne, Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, Jadakiss, and more.


1. Jermanie’s Graduation
3. Big Dog (ft. Lil Wayne)
4. Everybody Can’t Go (ft. Kyle Banks)
6. Back Again (ft. Snoop Dogg)
7. One Foot In (ft. Stove God Cooks)
8. Buffalo Kitchen Club (ft. Armani Caesar)
9. Pillow Talk & Slander (ft. Jadakiss & Babyface Ray)
10. How to Rap
11. Griselda Express (ft. Westside Gunn & Conway The Machine)
12. Big Tymers (ft. Peezy)

Limited to 4 per order.

Line drawing of turntable stylus, tone arm and counter weight.