Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

DJF: Def Jam Forward 2LP

Def Jam Forward


Side A
1. "Why" Jadakiss ft. Anthony Hamilton
2. "My President" Jeezy ft. Nas
3. "Fight The Power" Public Enemy
4. "Slippin" DMX

Side B
5. "The Hate You Give" Bobby Sessions ft. Keite Young
6. "America" Logic ft. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lembo & NO ID
7. "FDT" YG ft. Nipsey Hussle
8. "Behind Bars" Slick Rick
9. "Glory" Common & John Legend

Side C
10. "Talk About It" Fabolous, Jadakiss, Teyana Taylor
11. "Condemnation" Yung Cassius
12. "Daughters" Nas
13. "One Man Change The World" Big Sean ft. Kanye West, John Legend