Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

Young Jeezy: Lets Get It 3LP

In celebration of hip-hop’s 50th anniversary, the iconic Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Some titles include Public Enemy’s Yo! Bum Rush the Show, Ludacris’ Word of Mouf, Method Man’s Tical, and Slick Rick’s The Great Adventures of Slick Rick. Get your copy today!


LP 1
Side A:
1. Thug Motivation 101
2. Standing Ovation
3. Gangsta Music

Side B:
1. Let's Get It / Sky's the Limit
2. And Then What (Ft. Mannie Fresh)
3. Go Crazy (Ft. JAY-Z)

LP 2
Side A:
1. Last of a Dying Breed (Ft. Lil' Will (Dungeon Family), Trick Daddy & Young Buck)
2. My Hood
3. Bottom of the Map

Side B:
1. Get Ya Mind Right
2. Trap Star
3. Bang (Ft. Lil Scrappy & T.I.)

LP 3
Side A:
1. Don't Get Caught
2. Soul Survivor (Ft. Akon)
3. Trap or Die (Ft. Bun B)

Side B: 
1. Tear It Up (Ft. Lloyd & Slick Pulla)
2. That's How Ya Feel
3. Talk to 'Em

Limited to 1 per customer.