Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

YG: My Krazy Life Deluxe 2LP

In celebration of hip-hop’s 50th anniversary, the iconic Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Some titles include Public Enemy’s Yo! Bum Rush the Show, Ludacris’ Word of Mouf, Method Man’s Tical, and Slick Rick’s The Great Adventures of Slick Rick. Get your copy today!


LP 1
Side A:
1. Momma Speech Intro
2. I Just Wanna Party (YG, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock)
3. Left, Right (YG, Mustard)
4. Bicken Back Being Bool
5. Meet The Flockers (YG, Tee Cee)

Side B:
1. My Nigga (YG, Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan)
2. Do It To Ya (YG, TeeFLii)
3. Me & My Bitch (YG, Tory Lanez)
4. Who Do You Love? (YG, Drake)

LP 2
Side A: 
1. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) (YG, Kendrick Lamar)
2. 1AM
3. Thank God - Interlude (YG, Big TC, Rodney J. "RJ" Brown)
4. Sorry Momma (YG, Ty Dolla $ign)

Side B:
1. When I Was Gone (YG, Rodney J. "RJ" Brown, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches, Slim 400)
2. Bompton
3. My Nigga - Remix (YG, Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj)
4. 459 (YG, Natasha Mosley)

Limited to 4 per customer.