Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

Warren G: Regulate… G Funk Era 2LP

In celebration of hip-hop’s 50th anniversary, the iconic Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Some titles include Public Enemy’s Yo! Bum Rush the Show, Ludacris’ Word of Mouf, Method Man’s Tical, and Slick Rick’s The Great Adventures of Slick Rick. Get your copy today!


LP 1

Side A:
1. Regulate (ft. Nate Dogg)
2. Do You See (ft. Nate Dogg)
3. Gangsta Sermon (ft. B-Tip, Ricky Harris)
4. Recognize (ft. The Twinz)
5. Super Soul Sis
6. 94' Ho Draft (ft. B-Tip, Ricky Harris)
7. So Many Ways (ft. Wayniac, Lady Levi)

Side B:
1. This D.J. (Ft. O.G.L.B.)
2. This is The Shack (ft. Dove Shack)
3. What's Next (ft. Mr.Malik)
4. Any Ya Don't Stop
5. Runnin' Wit No Breaks (ft. Jah-Skilz, Bo-Roc, G Child, The Twinz)

LP 2 

Side A:
1. Regulate (ft. Nate Dogg, Destructo, Motif)

Limited to 4 per customer.