Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

Rick Ross: Port Of Miami 2LP

In celebration of hip-hop’s 50th anniversary, the iconic Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Some titles include Public Enemy’s Yo! Bum Rush the Show, Ludacris’ Word of Mouf, Method Man’s Tical, and Slick Rick’s The Great Adventures of Slick Rick. Get your copy today!


LP 1

1. Intro (Port of Miami) (Ft. K. Foxx)
2. Push It 
3. Blow (Ft. Dre)
4. Hustlin'
5. Cross That Line (Ft. Akon)
6. I'm Bad
7. Boss (Ft. Dre)
8. For Da Low (Ft. Jazze Pha)
9. Where My Money (I Need That)
10. Get Away (Ft. Mario Winans)

LP 2

1. Hit U From the Back (Ft. Rodney)
2. White House 
3. Pots and Pans (Ft. J Rock)
4. It's My Time (Ft. Lyfe Jennings)
5. Street Life (Ft. Lloyd)
6. Hustlin' (Remix) (Ft. JAY-Z & Jeezy)
7.  It Ain't a Problem (Ft. Triple C's)
8. I'm a G (Ft. Brisco & Lil Wayne)
9. Prayer

Limited to 4 per customer.