Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

Redman: Whut? Thee Album LP

In celebration of hip-hop’s 50th anniversary, the iconic Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Some titles include Public Enemy’s Yo! Bum Rush the Show, Ludacris’ Word of Mouf, Method Man’s Tical, and Slick Rick’s The Great Adventures of Slick Rick. Get your copy today!


Side A:
1. Psycho Ward
2. Time 4 Sum Aksion
3. Da Funk
4. News Break
5. So Ruff
6. Rated "R"
7. Watch Yo Nuggets (ft. Erick Sermon)
8. Psycho Dub
9. Jam 4 U
10. Blow Your Mind
11. Hardcore

Side B:
1. Funky Uncles
2. Redman Meets Reggie Noble
3. Tonight's Da Night
4. Blow Your Mind (Remix)
5. I'm a Bad
6. Sessed One Night
7. How To Roll A Blunt
8. Sooper Luver Interview
9. A Day of Sooperman Lover
10. Encore

Limited to 4 per customer.