Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

Freeway: Philadelphia Free 2LP

In celebration of hip-hop’s 50th anniversary, the iconic Def Jam Recordings brings us some of its classic repertoire on vinyl in a spectacular “fruit punch” variant – a color emblematic of its longstanding association with Def Jam. Some titles include Public Enemy’s Yo! Bum Rush the Show, Ludacris’ Word of Mouf, Method Man’s Tical, and Slick Rick’s The Great Adventures of Slick Rick. Get your copy today!


LP 1
Side A:
1. Free
2. What We Do (ft. JAY-Z, Beanie Sigel)
3. All My Life (ft. Nate Dogg)
4. Flipside (ft. Peedi Crakk)

Side B:
1. On My Own (ft. Nelly)
2. We Get Around (Snoop Dogg)
3. Don't Cross the Line (ft. Faith Evans)
4. Life (ft. Beanie Sigel)

LP 2
Side A:
1. Full Effect (ft. young Gunz)
2. Turn Out The Lights (Freewest)
3. Victim Of The Ghetto (ft. Rell)
4. You Don't Know (In The Ghetto) (ft. Sparks)

Side B:
1. Alright (ft. Allen Anthony)
2. Hear The Song
3. You Got Me (ft. Mariah, JAY-Z)
4. Line 'Em Up (ft. Young Chris)

Limited to 4 per customer.