Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

LG Malique: Long Story Short Digital EP

LG Malique

A digital copy of Long Story Short will be delivered upon purchase. 

Please note: Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.


1. Too Easy
2. Blessings To Myself
3. I'll Figure It Out
4. Not Doing Enough
5. Loyalty Don't Last
6. Don't Be Hesitant
7. Work Fa My Spot

Limited to 1 per customer.