Shopping Cart

Def Jam | Official Store

Logic: Confessions of A Dangerous Mind 2LP



Side A
1. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
2. Homicide (feat. Eminem)
3. Wannabe
4. clickbait

Side B
5. Mama/Show Love (feat. YBN Cordae)
6. Out Of Sight
7. Pardon My Ego
8. COMMANDO (feat. G-Eazy)

Side C
1. Icy (ft. Gucci Mane)
2. Still Ballin (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
3. Cocaine
4. Limitless

Side D
5. Keanu Reeves
6. Don't Be Afraid To Be Different (feat. Will Smith)
7. BOBBY (feat. My Dad)
8. Lost In Translation